Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

* * CDE will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 27 and Friday, Nov. 28 for the Thanksgiving Day holiday. * *

Finance and Operations

Kathy Baca
303-866-6989
baca_k@cde.state.co.us

Orla Bolger
303-866-6896
bolger_o@cde.state.co.us

Kim (Hubbard) Boylan
303-866-6690
boylan_k@cde.state.co.us

David Ferris
303-866-6911
ferris_d@cde.state.co.us

Kristi Gleason
303-866-4620
gleason_k@cde.state.co.us

Vicki Graham
303-866-6442
graham_v@cde.state.co.us

Barbara Goldsby
303-866-6695
goldsby_b@cde.state.co.us

Liz Macek
303-866-6736
macek_e@cde.state.co.us

Lauren Rossini
303-866-6688
rossini_l@cde.state.co.us

Sonia Vargas
303-866-6649
vargas_s@cde.state.co.us

If you have problems finding something and/or questions about our website, please contact our Web Coordinator and be sure to copy the URL into the email to reference the page with the problem.

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing