Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Fiscal Joint Training - Contacts

Exceptional Student Leadership Unit
1560 Broadway Street,
Suite 1175
Denver, CO 80202

Fax: (303) 866-6767

Office of Grants Fiscal
201 East Colfax Avenue
Room 202
Denver, CO 80203

Fax: (303) 866-6738

Barb Goldsby
Federal Narrative & Performance Reports
Director

Phone: (303) 866-6695
Email: goldsby_b@cde.state.co.us
Jeff Blanford
Office of Grants Fiscal
Director

Phone: (303) 866-6837
Email: blanford_j@cde.state.co.us
Vicki Graham
Finance and Operations

Phone: (303) 866-6442

Email: graham_v@cde.state.co.us

David Lyon
Office of Grants Fiscal
Supervisor

Phone: (303) 866-6836
Email: lyon_d@cde.state.co.us
Kim Hubbard
Narrative and Performance Reports Submissions
Consultant

Phone: (303) 866-6690
Email: hubbard_k@cde.state.co.us
David Ferris
Office of Grants Fiscal
Consultant

Phone: (303) 866-6911
Email: ferris_d@cde.state.co.us
Lauren Rossini
TTE, SEE, TEI, Excess Cost,
Federal Application, December Staff
Consultant

Phone: (303) 866-6688
Email: rossini_l@cde.state.col.us
 

 

If you have problems finding something and/or questions about our website, please contact our Web Coordinator and be sure to copy the URL into the email to reference the page with the problem.

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

Hours:
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Licensing Location
& Hours