Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Colorado's Special Education Directors for Administration Units (Districts)

Counties: A   B   D   E   F   G   J   L   M   P   W   BOCES

Adams County

Arapahoe County

Boulder County

Top of Page

Delta County

Denver County

Douglas County

Top of Page

Eagle County

Elbert County

El Paso County

Fremont County

Top of Page

Gunnison County

  • District RE-1J - Gunnison

Jefferson County

Top of Page

Larimer County

Logan County

Top of Page

Mesa County

Moffat County

  • District RE-1 - Craig

Montrose County

Morgan County

  • District RE-3 - Fort Morgan

Top of Page

Pueblo County

Weld County

Fort Lupton/Keenesburg Consortium

Colorado BOCES


Charter School Institute


State Operated Facilities

  • Colorado School for the Deaf and the Blind
  • Colorado Mental Health Institute - Pueblo
  • Colorado Department of Corrections
  • Division of Youth Corrections


Top of Page

School Districts & BOCES on the Web

Quick Links


Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing