

Proposed State Review Panelists for 2017 (February 2017-February 2018)

First		Year on			
Name	Last Name	Panel	Title	Location	Notes
Alina	Russo	1st	Education Consultant	Independent	Former teacher at Seaton Elementary School in Washington, D.C.
			Executive Director of Learning		
Amber	Whetstine	4th	Services	Falcon School District 49	
Amie	Cieminski	1st	Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies	University of Northern Colorado, Greeley	
				A & W Educational	
Amy	Weed	2nd	Educational Consultant	Consulting Services	
Andrea	Ham	3rd	Special Education Coordinator	Colorado Springs School District 11	
			iConnect Zone		
Andrew	Franko	1st	Superintendent	Falcon School District 49	
Ashley	Winnen	1st	Assistant Director/Teacher	Red Canyon Alternative High School – World Academy Online K-12 School	
Ashicy	Winnen	131			Former Secondary Principal in Custer County School
Barbara	Jones	2nd	Retired/Education Consultant	Independent	District C-1
Biaze	Houston	6th	Principal	East Middle School Aurora Public Schools	
Brenna	Copeland	2nd	Founder/CEO of EdPlex	EdPlex	Former Executive Director of Portfolio Management at Denver Public Schools
				Russell Middle School –	
Cindy	Shane	4th	Assistant Principal	Colorado Springs District 11	
Dawn	Nudell Richardson	1st	Social Studies Teacher	Bear Creek High School – Jefferson County Public Schools	
Dessis	Dalu	1-+	Detired /Education Consultant		Former Secondary Principal in St. Vrain Valley School
Dennis	Daly	1st	Retired/Education Consultant	Independent	District RE-1J
Erica	Mason	2nd	Director of Educator Effectiveness	Douglas County School District	
Holly	Porter	2nd	Lecturer: Linguistically Responsive Special Education and Culturally and Linguistically Diverse Education	University of Colorado at Denver	



		Year			
First Name	Last Name	on Panel	Title	Location	Notes
Irene	Almond	2nd	English Language Learner Coordinator	Mesa County Valley School District 51	
Janet	Dinnen	4th	Director of Data and Accountability	Colorado Charter School Institute	
Jason	Seybert	3rd	Assistant Superintendent	Weld County School District RE-5J	
Jeff	Renfrow	2nd	Director of Undergraduate Education Programs	Colorado Christian University	
Jennifer	Klein	3rd	Executive Director	School Leaders to the Core	
Jennifer	Archuleta	1st	Director of Curriculum, Grants and Assessments	The Pinnacle Charter School	
Jessica	Davis	1st	Science Teacher	Castle View High School – Douglas County School District	
Jessica	Radford	3rd	Academic Support Team Director	Liberty Common School – Poudre School District	
Johan	van Nieuwenhuizen	4th	Assistant Superintendent of Schools	Weld County School District RE-1	
Karen	Harvey	4th	Consultant	Gemini Consulting	
Kate	Senecal	1st	Math Fellow Coordinator	Denver Public Schools	
Kelley	Gaskill	1st	President/Trustee	Learning Forward Colorado	
Kevin	Hahn	1st	Education Consultant	Independent	Former Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Schools in Poudre School District
Kristen	Olsen	3rd	Education Consultant	KB Olsen Educational Consulting	
Leah	Saieg	3rd	Education Consultant	Independent Excel Academy –	Formerly SOAR Schools
Lisa	Gjellum	3rd	Executive Director	Excel Academy – Jefferson County Public Schools	
Maria Elena	Garcia	1st	Principal/Consultant	M.E. Garcia Educational Consulting	
Mark	MacHale	3rd	Retired/Education Consultant	Independent	Former Superintendent in Montrose County School District RE-1
Mark	Payler	5th	Superintendent of Schools	Custer County School District C-1	



First Name	Last Name	Year on Panel	Title	Location	Notes
Michele	Hart	2nd	Core Knowledge Language Arts Professional Services	Amplify	
Mike	DeGuire	3rd	Executive Coach and Connect for Success Implementation Coach	Denver Public Schools	
Molly	Leamon	3rd	Adjunct Professor	University of Colorado at Denver and University of Denver	
Nancy	Sanger	7th	Education Consultant	Nancy Sanger LLC	
Patrick	Kilcullen	2nd	Priority Programs Coordinator	St. Vrain Valley School District RE-1J	
Rachel	Gurian	3rd	Special Education Associate Partner for Charter Schools	Denver Public Schools	
Ranelle	Lang	2nd	Retired/Education Consultant	Independent	Former Superintendent for Greeley-Evans School District 6
Rebecca	Grant	2nd	Education Consultant	RGZ Education Consulting	Former Special Education Associate Partner for Charter Schools in Denver Public Schools
Richard	Houghton	2nd	Assistant Principal	Moffat County High School – Moffat County School District Re-1	
Sam	Humphrey	7th	Teacher Intern Supervisor	Colorado Mesa University	
Shawna	Rosielle	1st	Special Education Teacher	Jenkins Middle School – Colorado Springs School District 11	
Shirley	Miles	2nd	College of Education Chair	Argosy University	
Starla	Pearson	3rd	P-20 Learning Community Director	Aurora Public Schools	
Steven	Herzog	2nd	Retired/Education Consultant	Independent	Former Superintendent Douglas County School District
Тасу	Killingsworth	3rd	Instructor	University of Colorado at Colorado Springs	