Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Office of Grants Fiscal Contacts

201 E. Colfax Ave., Room 208
Denver CO 80203-1799
Fax: 303-866-6738

View the Fiscal Manager for a Specific Grant

Nicole Dake
303-866-6724
dake_n@cde.state.co.us

Evan Davis
303-866-6129
davis_e@cde.state.co.us

Robert Hawkins
303-866-6775
hawkins_r@cde.state.co.us

Tim Kahle
303-866-6034
kahle_t@cde.state.co.us

Jacqueline Mains
303-866-6911
mains_j@cde.state.co.us

Megan Meermans
303-866-5692
meermans_m@cde.state.co.us

Ron Mosness
Phone (303) 866-6905
mosness_r@cde.state.co.us

Martin Petrov
Phone (303) 866-6389
petrov_m@cde.state.co.us

Marti Rodriguez
303-866-6769
rodriguez_m@cde.state.co.us

David Schneiderman
303-866-6689
schneiderman_d@cde.state.co.us

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

Hours:
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Licensing Location
& Hours