Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

 

* * CDE will be closed on Thursday, Dec. 25 and Friday, Dec. 26 for the Christmas holiday. * *

Office of Grants Fiscal Contacts

Address

Colorado Department of Education
Office of Grants Fiscal
201 E. Colfax Ave., Room 208
Denver CO 80203-1799


Staff

Nicole Dake
303-866-6724
dake_n@cde.state.co.us

Evan Davis
303-866-6129
davis_e@cde.state.co.us

Robert Hawkins
303-866-6775
hawkins_r@cde.state.co.us

Tim Kahle
303-866-6034
kahle_t@cde.state.co.us

Jacqueline Mains 
303-866-6911
mains_j@cde.state.co.us

Megan Meermans
303-866-5692
meermans_m@cde.state.co.us

Ron Mosness
303-866-6905
mosness_r@cde.state.co.us

Martin Petrov
303-866-6389
petrov_m@cde.state.co.us

Marti Rodriguez
303-866-6769
rodriguez_m@cde.state.co.us

David Schneiderman
303-866-6689
schneiderman_d@cde.state.co.us

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing