You are here

Office of Grants Fiscal Contacts

Address

Colorado Department of Education
Office of Grants Fiscal
201 E. Colfax Ave., Room 208
Denver CO 80203-1799

Department Email: Grants_Fiscal@cde.state.co.us

 


Staff

Director and Payments

Jennifer Austin - Grants Fiscal Management Director
303-866-6689
austin_j@cde.state.co.us

Joe Shields- Grants Fiscal Data Analyst
303-866-6034
shields_j@cde.state.co.us

 

Analysts and Supervisors

Evan Davis - Federal Fiscal Grants Supervisor
303-866-6129
davis_e@cde.state.co.us

Robert Hawkins - Lead Grants Fiscal Analyst
303-866-6775
hawkins_r@cde.state.co.us

Steven Kaleda - Grants Fiscal Analyst
303-866-6724
kaleda_s@cde.state.co.us

Matt Freeman - Grants Fiscal Analyst
303-866-5692
freeman_m@cde.state.co.us 

Patrick Mueller - Grants Fiscal Analyst
303-866-6879
mueller_p@cde.state.co.us

Anna Friedman - Grants Fiscal Analyst
303-866-6879
friedman_a@cde.state.co.us

 

Monitoring Team

Bill Parsley - ESSER Fiscal Monitoring Supervisor
720-427-0761
parsley_b@cde.state.co.us

Sharon Mackey - ESSER Fiscal Monitoring Specialist
720-688-0990
mackey_s@cde.state.co.us

Hilery Morris - ESSER Fiscal Monitoring Specialist
303-378-1058
morris_h@cde.state.co.us

Laurie Freedle - Federal Fiscal Grant Reviewer
720-231-1063
freedle_l@cde.state.co.us