Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Contact Us

Division of Public School Capital Construction Assistance

1580 Logan Street, Suite 310
Denver, CO 80203 
Fax: (303) 866-6186

Scott Newell - Director of Division of Capital Construction
(303) 866-6717
newell_s@cde.state.co.us 

Dustin Guerin - Regional Program Manager
(303) 866-6263
guerin_d@cde.state.co.us

Cheryl Honigsberg - Regional Program Manager
(303) 866-6915
honigsberg_c@cde.state.co.us

Jay Hoskinson - Regional Program Manager
(303) 866-6920
hoskinson_j@cde.state.co.us

Kevin Huber - Regional Program Manager
(303) 866-6492
huber_k@cde.state.co.us

Lola Underwood - Office Manager
(303) 866-6184
underwood_l@cde.state.co.us 

Click here to view the BEST Technical Assistance Territory Map


Click here to join the CCA List Serve to receive notifications on Division announcements


Return to Capital Construction Home Page

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

Hours:
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Educator Licensing
Location & Hours