Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

 

* * CDE will be closed on Thursday, Dec. 25 and Friday, Dec. 26 for the Christmas holiday. * *

Public School Finance Unit - Contacts

Address

201 E. Colfax Ave., Room 206
Denver CO 80203-1799

Fax

Fax: 303-866-6663


Staff

Leanne Emm - Associate Commissioner
303-866-6202
emm_l@cde.state.co.us

Mary Lynn Christel - Principal Consultant
303-866-6818
christel_m@cde.state.co.us

Yolanda Lucero - Fiscal Data Analyst
303-866-6847
lucero_y@cde.state.co.us

Jennifer Okes - Director
303-866-2996
okes_j@cde.state.co.us

Paul Reynolds - Financial Analyst
303-866-6137
reynolds_p@cde.state.co.us

Kirk Weber - Financial Accounting Technical Advisor
303-866-6610
weber_k@cde.state.co.us

Adam Williams - Fiscal Data Coordinator
303-866-6843
williams_a@cde.state.co.us

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing