Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

* * CDE will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 27 and Friday, Nov. 28 for the Thanksgiving Day holiday. * *

Contact Us

Address

Division of Public School Capital Construction Assistance
1580 Logan Street, Suite 310
Denver, CO 80203
Fax: 303-866-6186

Resources

 

Staff

Scott Newell - Director of Division of Capital Construction
303-866-6717
newell_s@cde.state.co.us

Dustin Guerin - Regional Program Manager
303-866-6263
guerin_d@cde.state.co.us

Cheryl Honigsberg - Regional Program Manager
303-866-6915
honigsberg_c@cde.state.co.us

Jay Hoskinson - Regional Program Manager
303-866-6920
hoskinson_j@cde.state.co.us

Kevin Huber - Regional Program Manager
303-866-6492
huber_k@cde.state.co.us

Paul Reynolds - Financial Analyst
303-866-6137
reynolds_p@cde.state.co.us

Lola Underwood - Office Manager
303-866-6184
underwood_l@cde.state.co.us

 

Return to Capital Construction Home Page

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing