Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Contact Us

Address

Division of Public School Capital Construction Assistance
1580 Logan Street, Suite 310
Denver, CO 80203
Fax: 303-866-6186

 

Capital Construction Staff

For more information about BEST or assistance with the BEST grant application please contact the Regional Manager for your district. For more information about the Facility Insight program please contact Dustin Guerin.

BEST

Jim Owens - Director, Division of Capital Construction
303-866-6717
owens_j@cde.state.co.us

Cheryl Honigsberg - Regional Program Manager - Denver Metro & Southeast
303-866-6915
honigsberg_c@cde.state.co.us

Anna Fitzer - CSCC / Regional Program Manager - Southwest
303-866-6184
fitzer_a@cde.state.co.us

Jay Hoskinson - Regional Program Manager - Northeast 
303-866-6920
hoskinson_j@cde.state.co.us

Kevin Huber - Regional Program Manager - Northwest
303-866-6492
huber_k@cde.state.co.us

Ashley Moretti - Office Manager
303-866-2153
moretti_a@cde.state.co.us

Facility Insight

Dustin Guerin - Supervisor, Statewide Facility Assessment
303-866-6263
guerin_d@cde.state.co.us

Daryl McVicker - Regional Facility Assessor- Southeast
720-413-2739
mcvicker_d@cde.state.co.us

Roger Doris - Regional Facility Assessor - Central
720-413-3905
doris_r@cde.state.co.us

Mark Hillen - Regional Facility Assessor - Southwest
720-413-8668
mailto:hillen_m@cde.state.co.us

Steve Fagan - Regional Facility Assessor - Northeast
720-413-8122
fagan_s@cde.state.co.us

Lucas Wade- Regional Facility Assessor - Northwest
720-413-8168
wade_l@cde.state.co.us

 

 

Return to Capital Construction Home Page

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access