Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

CDE Events - Colorado Commissioner of Education Dwight D. Jones Recognizes CDE Staff - Pin Ceremony

November 6, 2007

On Tuesday, Nov. 6 Commissioner Dwight Jones, Deputy Commissioner Ken Turner, and Human Resources Specialist Janet Martin recognized department employees who have reached five, 10, 15 and 20 years of service. Special CDE lapel pins and certificates were handed out during a morning gathering of donuts, coffee, juice and celebration.

Not all the honored employees could attend, but most did—and about 60 of their colleagues gathered to say “thanks” for their fine service and dedication. See more photos from the ceremony below. Please click, to enlarge the photos on this page.

20 Years

Karen Hoff

Jennifer Johnson
15 Years

Barbara Allen

Tanni Anthony
(Image not available)

Sharon Triolo-Moloney
(Image not available)

10 Years

Cynthia Bruner

Eva Garcia

Barbara Palmer

Jerry Taylor

Charlotte Wolcott
5 Years

Trish Boland

Brad Bylsma

Cindy Dascher

Laura Freppel

Jeff Gerard

Will Kugel

Amy Zimmer

Anne Marie Roberts

Mike Wilcox

Lisa Medler
(Image not available)

Phil Rollins

(Image not available)

Steve Wrede
(Image not available)

Quick Links


Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access