Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Schools of Choice Events

For questions, contact Kuntesha Brown at Brown_Kuntesha@cde.state.co.us or 303-866-6276.


April Events 

Charter School Boot Camp

Dates: Wednesday April 17, Thursday April 18, and Friday April 19, 2019
Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Location: Independence Institute, 727 E. 16th Ave., Denver, CO 80203
Register by 8:00 a.m. on Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Registration for CS Boot Camp

May Events

Western Slope Combined Seminar

Dates: Friday May 3, 2019
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Location: Caprock Academy, 714 24 1/2 Road, Grand Junction, CO 81505
Register by 8:00 a.m. on Thursday, May 2, 2019

Registration for Western Slope Training

Business Managers Network Meeting

Dates: Friday May 10, 2019
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Location: Pinnacle Charter School K-8 Building, 1001 W. 84th Ave., Federal Heights, CO 80260 **Please note Location Change**
Register by 8:00 a.m. on Thursday, May 9, 2019

Registration for BMN 

Topic Based Webinar -* *Subject TBD**

Dates: Tuesday May 14, 2019
Hours: 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Location: Online (link will be emailed to registrars a day or two before)
Register by 8:00 a.m. on Thursday, May 2, 2019

Registration for TBW

Authorizer's Meeting

Dates: Friday May 17, 2019
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Location: Daniels Fund, 101 Monroe St., Denver, CO 80206
Register by 8:00 a.m. on Thursday, May 16, 2019

Registration for Authorizer's Meeting

Board Fundamentals

Dates: Friday May 31, 2019
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Wheat Ridge Recreation Center, 4005 Kipling Street, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Register by 8:00 a.m. on Thursday, May 30, 2019

Registration for Board Fundamentals

June Events 

Administrator Mentoring Cohort Meeting

Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Location: Pikes Peak Expeditionary Learning School, 11295 Antler's Ridge Road, Falcon, CO 80831
Register by 8:00 a.m. on Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Registration for AMC

 

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access