You are here

Schools of Choice Events

For questions, contact Kuntesha Brown at Brown_Kuntesha@cde.state.co.us or 303-866-6276.


September Events

CCSP Grant Budget Workshop 

Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Hours: 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Location: 201 E. Colfax Ave State Board Room 101, Denver CO 80203 
Register by 8:00 a.m. on Monday, September 16, 2019

Registration for Grant Budget Workshop

October Events

Administrator Mentoring Cohort Meeting

Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Location: Liberty Common School, 1275 Sharp Point Dr., Fort Collins, CO 80525
Register here by 8:00 a.m. on Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Authorizer's Meeting

Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (CACSA 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.)
Location: Daniels Fund, 101 Monroe St., Denver, CO 80206
Register here by 8:00 a.m. on Thursday, October 3, 2019

CCSP Grant Reviewer Distribution and Training (by invitation only)

Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
Hours: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Location: 201 E. Colfax Ave State Board Room 101, Denver CO 80203 
Register here by 8:00 a.m. on Thursday, October 17, 2019

 

 

Board Fundamentals

Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Aurora Public Schools PLCC, 15771 E. 1st Ave., Aurora, CO 80011
Register here by 8:00 a.m. on Thursday, October 24, 2019

CCSP Grant Application Review (by invitation only) 

Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Location: Lowry Conference Center, 1061 Akron Way, Denver CO 80230
There will be no registration for this event