Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

 

* * CDE will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 22 and Friday, Nov. 23 for the Thanksgiving holiday. * *

Schools of Choice Events

For questions, contact Kuntesha Brown at Brown_Kuntesha@cde.state.co.us or 303-866-6276.

November Events

CCSP Grant Post-Award Webinar

Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Hours: 12:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Location: 
Online (link will be emailed to registrars a day or two before)
Register by 8:00 a.m. on Thursday, November 15, 2018

Registration for CCSP Grant Post-Award Webinar

Authorizers Meeting

Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: 312 Cantril Street, Castle Rock, CO 80104
Register by 8:00 a.m. on Thursday, November 29, 2018

Registration for Authorizers Meeting


December Events

Topic Based Webinar **Subject TBD**

Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Hours: 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Location: Online (link will be emailed to registrars a day or two before)
Register by 8:00 a.m. on Monday, December 3, 2018

Registration for Topic Based Webinar

CCSP Grant Budget Workshop

Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Location: 201 E. Colfax Ave., Room 101 (State Board Room), Denver, CO 80203
Register by 8:00 a.m. on Thursday, December 6, 2018

Registration for CCSP Grant Budget Workshop

January Events

Topic Based Webinar **Subject TBD**

Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Hours: 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Location: Online (link will be emailed to registrars a day or two before)
Register by 8:00 a.m. on Monday, January 14, 2019

Registration for Topic Based Webinar

Business Managers Network Meeting

Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Location: **TBD**
Register by 8:00 a.m. on Thursday, January 24, 2018

Registration for BMN

 

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access