Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

2012 Colorado Centers of Excellence Awards

The 2012 award recipients are:

Aurora Public SchoolsAurora West College Preparatory Academy
Aurora Public SchoolsClyde Miller K-8
Aurora Public SchoolsMontview Math & Health Sciences Elementary School
Centennial R-1Centennial High School
Center 26 JtCenter High School
Colorado Springs 11Edison Elementary School
Denver Public SchoolsDoull Elementary School
Denver Public SchoolsKipp Sunshine Peak Academy
Denver Public SchoolsKnapp Elementary School
Denver Public SchoolsMc Meen Elementary School
Denver Public SchoolsMerrill Middle School
Denver Public SchoolsPlace Bridge Academy
Denver Public SchoolsRidge View Academy Charter School
Denver Public SchoolsWest Denver Prep: Federal Campus
Denver Public SchoolsWest Denver Prep: Harvey Park Campus
Jeffco Public SchoolsStein Elementary School
Mesa County Valley 51Nisley Elementary School


Contact Information:

Lynn Bamberry

Director, Competitive Grants & Awards


Quick Links


Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing