You are here

Contact Us

Contact Information

Laura Anderson
AEI Program Manager
anderson_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6914

Amanda Brewer
AEI Data Coordinator
brewer_a@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6942

Michelle Crawford
Executive Administrative Support
crawford_m@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6884

Gaye Horne
Instructional Support and Professional Learning Coordinator
horne_g@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6611

Julie Nichols
Adult Education Consultant
nichols_j@cde.state.co.us
720-955-8936

Danielle Ongart
Director of Adult Education
ongart_d@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6640

Katelyn Sedelmyer Lyons
AEI Program Coordinator
sedelmyer_k@cde.state.co.us
720-357-3183

Danny Sisneros
AEI Program Coordinator
sisneros_d@cde.state.co.us
720-357-3220

​Address

Colorado Department of Education
Adult Education Initiatives
201 East Colfax Avenue, Room 300
Denver, CO 80203