You are here

Contact Us

Contact Information

Michelle Crawford
Office and Program Support
crawford_m@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6884

Laura Anderson
AEI Program Coordinator
anderson_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6914

Amanda Brewer
AEI Program Coordinator
brewer_a@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6942

Fumnanya Camara
Re-enagement Coordinator
camara_f@cde.state.co.us
303-866-4812

Gaye Horne
AEI Program Coordinator
horne_g@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6611

Galen Mitchell
Instructional Support & Professional Learning Coordinator
mitchell_g@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6865

Danielle Ongart
Director of Adult Education
ongart_d@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6640

​Address

Colorado Department of Education
Adult Education Initiatives
201 East Colfax Avenue, Room 300
Denver, CO 80203