Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Standards and Instructional Support Contacts

Office of Standards and Instructional Support

Project Director: Brian Sevier
(720) 498-2132
Sevier_B@cde.state.co.us

 

The Arts

Content Specialist: Karol Gates
(720) 202-9268
Gates_K@cde.state.co.us

View Arts Content


Comprehensive Health and PE

Content Specialist: Phyllis Reed
(303) 866-6672
Reed_P@cde.state.co.us

View Comprehensive Health and PE Content


Mathematics

Content Specialist: Mary Pittman
(303) 854-4560
Pittman_M@cde.state.co.us

View Mathematics Content


Personal Financial Literacy (PFL)

PFL is embedded in the mathematics and social studies standards. Questions may be directed to the mathematics or social studies content specialist found on this page.

View Personal Financial Literacy Content


Reading, Writing and Communicating

Content Specialist: Vince Puzick
303-319-9519
Puzick_V@cde.state.co.us

View Reading, Writing and Communicating Content


Science

Content Specialist: Joanna Bruno
(303) 919-3907
Bruno_j@cde.state.co.us

View Science Content

Social Studies

Content Specialist: Stephanie Hartman
(720) 498-2084
Hartman_S@cde.state.co.us

View Social Studies Content


STEM: Science Technology Engineering and Mathematics

Content Specialist: Violeta Garcia
(303) 974-0158
Garcia_V@cde.state.co.us

View STEM Support


World Languages

Standards Specialist: Anna Huffman
(720) 626-2052
Huffman_A@cde.state.co.us

View World Languages Content


Extended Evidence Outcomes

Exceptional Student Services Unit- Accommodations and Assessment Senior Consultant: Linda Lamirande
(303) 866-6863
Lamirande_L@cde.state.co.us

View Extended Evidence Outcomes Content


English Language Proficiency

Language, Culture, and Equity - Principal Consultant: Liliana Graham
(303) 866-6138
Graham_L@cde.state.co.us

View English Language Proficiency Content

 

General Questions about Standards and Instructional Support:

Standards Specialist: Anna Huffman
(720) 626-2052
Huffman_A@cde.state.co.us

Consultant Support: Bev Andes
(720) 498-2104
Andes_B@cde.state.co.us

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

Hours:
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Licensing Location
& Hours