Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

School Nursing and Health - Resources

CONTACT US:

Kathleen Patrick, RN
Assistant Director of Health & Wellness
Colorado Department of Education
201 East Colfax
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 866-6779
Cell: (303) 947-6946

Fax: (303) 866-6785

 

Regional Nurse information:

Jody Stroh, jodystro@gmail.com, Southwest Region, (719) 850-8444
Stacie Schreiner, stacie.schreiner@stmarygj.org, West Central Region, (970) 250-7007
Lynn Jenkins-Nygren, lynnj.nygren50@gmail.com, Pikes Peak Region, (719) 332-5121
Ann Burkett, burkett.ann@gmail.com, Northeast Region, (970) 484-0486
Paula Chelewski, rpchelewski@hotmail.com, Northwest Region, (970) 379-8788
Shari Fessler, shari.fessler@childrenscolorado.org, Metro Region, (720) 951-3748
Jana Jones, jana.jones@childrenscolorado.org, North Central Region, (303) 941-1470
Kelly Grenham, grenhamk@mapleton.us, North Central Region, (720) 951-0194
Pam Brunner Nii, pamela.nii@childrenscolorado.org, Metro Region, (303) 829-5362

Sariah Berg, sariah.berg@cck12.net, Southeastern Region, (719) 469-1142

 

School Nurse List Serve: Pam Hitt - hitt_p@cde.state.co.us

 


Community Resources


State and National

 

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

Hours:
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Educator Licensing
Location & Hours