Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Contact Us

Realizing school districts and BOCES are in different stages as they implement new educator evaluation elements, the Educator Effectiveness team is available to support you with your content specific questions. Whether you have a question on measures of student learning, professional practices, inter-rater agreement, the Colorado State Model Performance Management System, or other issues, the team can help. Please refer to each team member's expertise below to ensure your question is answered in the most timely matter.

Colorado Department of Education
6000 E. Evans Avenue, Bldg. 2, Suite 100
Denver, CO 80222

For Support on Colorado State Model Performance Management System 

Username: Full Email Address
Forgot Password: Reset and generate temporary password

If you continue to experience issues after attempting a log in reset, please contact your local access manager (LAM) who is most likely located in your central office. 

For all other questions, email: support@copms.randasolutions.com


Educator Effectiveness Staff

Colleen O'Neil, Ed.D.
Executive Director 

Oneil_C@cde.state.co.us​
303-866-6945

Tricia Majors
Director of Operations 
Majors_T@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6678

Britt Wilkenfeld, Ph.D
Director of Research 
Wilkenfeld_B@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6054

Mary Bivens
Director of Educator Development
Bivens_m@cde.state.co.us

303-866-5194

Courtney Cabrera
Cabrera_C@cde.state.co.us
303-866-2332
Expertise: S.B. 10-191 requirements, Evaluation Process, Rubrics,
and Specialized Service Professionals

Educator Effectiveness
educator_effectiveness@cde.state.co.us
Expertise: Measures of Student Learning data tools and resources,
Colorado State Model Performance Management System (RANDA),S.B. 10-191 requirements, Evaluation Process, Rubrics, Inter-rater agreement (Elevate Colorado)

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access