Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Contact the Communications Division

Our Staff

Interim Chief Communications Officer
Dana Smith
smith_d@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6682

Legislative Liaison
Jennifer Mello
To leave a voice message, call 303-866-4247.

Executive Assistant
Cami Anthony
anthony_c@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-4247

Director of Communications
Dana Smith
smith_d@cde.state.co.us 
Phone: 303-866-6682

Communications and Social Media Manager
Gladis Guerrero
guerrero_g@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6800

Graphic Designer
Beth Hunter
hunter_b@cde.state.co.us

Asst. Director of Communications
Megan McDermott
mcdermott_m@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-2334
Cell: 720-394-3205

Sr. Web Management Consultant
Marcus Johnstone
johnstone_m@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6981

Web Management Consultant
Michelle Gebhart
gebhart_m@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6788

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing