Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Contact the Communications Division

Our Staff

Janelle Albertson Asmus, APR
Chief Communications Officer
asmus_j@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6822

Jennifer Mello
Legislative Liaison
mello@bbmk.com
To leave a voice message, call 303-866-4247.

Cami Anthony
Executive Assistant
anthony_c@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-4247

Dana Smith
Director of Communications
smith_d@cde.state.co.us 
Phone: 303-866-6682

Katie Lams
Communications and Social Media Manager
lams_k@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6800

Beth Hunter
Graphic Designer
hunter_b@cde.state.co.us

Megan McDermott
Asst. Director of Communications
mcdermott_m@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-2334, Cell: 720-394-3205

Marcus Johnstone
Sr. Web Management Consultant
johnstone_m@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6981

Michelle Gebhart
Web Management Consultant
gebhart_m@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6788

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing